CyberJAMZ Forums  

Go Back   CyberJAMZ Forums > Discussions > Parties, DJ mixes, misc.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-17-2020, 07:31 PM
Robbi Robbi is offline
Registered
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 3,825
Default Saturday ; Chosen few's VICE PRESIDENT Alan King now on Twitch

.................................................. ...........................................

/////////TODAY AT 8PM CST///////////TODAY AT 9PM EST///////TONITE 2AM GMT////////TODAY 6PM PST/////

Chosen Few's VICE PRESIDENT Alan King presents...
"SATURDAY NIGHT LIVE" April 4 8p CDT

log on TWITCH LIVE at www.twitch.tv/djAlanking




UPDATED STATEMENT ON THE 2020 CHOSEN FEW PICNIC:

We want to update you on what we?ve been up to and where things stand with the 2020 Chosen Few Picnic & House Music Festival since we last spoke to you on March 12th. While governmental authorities have not directed us at this point to reschedule or cancel the event, and for now we will continue with our plan to host the Picnic on our original date of July 4, 2020, we are carefully considering alternative dates for our 30th anniversary event.

As we monitor updates and changes from the City of Chicago, Chicago Park District and State of Illinois, we will hold off on our Advance Ticket Sale of General Admission, VIP, and reserved tent packages. We will continue to work with our city and state public safety partners and will follow all medical and municipal directives, including the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention?s guidance on mass gatherings. Of course, we will keep updating you as we have more concrete information during these unprecedented times.

We want nothing more than to celebrate our 30th anniversary safely with all of you and appreciate your patience as we all process and address the impact of the COVID-19 crisis. We pray that you and your loved ones are taking good care of each other, following public health directives and advice, and keeping music close to your heart.

Until next time,

The Chosen Few DJs ? Wayne, Jesse, Tony, Alan, Andre, Kim, Terry, and Mike
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:18 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.