CyberJAMZ Forums  

Go Back   CyberJAMZ Forums > Discussions > cyberTalk

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-16-2011, 02:08 PM
Posts: n/a
Default [Sound Explosion Records] News Tunes

Hello Guys !!!!!
Check out these news Vocal House tunes on Sound explosion Records :
Ojai - "Smashing Sound"
Confunkusion - "Cool Water"
Ojai - "I Will Lie"
Seven Inch - "Inside My Soul"
Ojai - "Tell Me Why" RMX 2011
Funkestein - "I Wanna Take You Back"
O.S. Project - "Without You"
Confunkusion - "Join Your Hands"
Ojai - "Evil Eyes"
Ojai - "Shock Me Baby" Top Charts # 1 on Myspace Belgium on February
O.S. Project - "Condor Blonde"
.....and More.
Reply With Quote


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:08 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.