CyberJAMZ Forums  

Go Back   CyberJAMZ Forums > Playlists > cyberPlaylists

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-11-2012, 04:47 PM
Eric Levan's Avatar
Eric Levan Eric Levan is offline
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Orlando FL
Posts: 33
Default Eric Levan Playlist for SEM SESSIONS 4-5-2012

1 Franck Roger - Can We
2 Flora Cruz - Alegria (Main Vocal)
3 Sterling Ensemble Feat. Mario Inchausti - Meet Me Underground (Master Kev and Tony Loreto Mktl Instrumental Remix)
4 Rescue Poetix - Resist-Tayo Wink City Soul Mix
5 Margaret Grace - My Love is Not Blind (Instrumental)
6 Margaret Grace - My Love is Not Blind (Extended Vocal)
7 Tanja Dixon - Memories of (Original)
8 DJ Roland Clark Feat. Robin S. - All of Me (Swift of Djn Project & Slikk Timm Instrumental)
9 DJ Roland Clark Feat. Robin S. - All of Me (Swift of Djn Project & Slikk Timm Remix)
10 Groove Armada - There Was Rhythm
11 King Bayaa - Ekat Em Yawa (A Talk with My Ancestors) (Mushroom Boyz Spiritual Instrumental)
12 Beaten Soul Feat. Maiya - Fool (Spiritual Blessings Dub Mix)
13 DJ Doctor - Aint Nobody (Original mix)
14 Vicky Martin - Running (Ya crazy - With Eric Levan)
15 Jonny Montana & Dawn Williams - New Me (Dolls Combers Vocal Mix)
16 Osunlade - Envision (Argy Underground Dub)
17 Scott Wozniak Feat. Angelica Linares - Amor Del Alma (Vocal Mix)
18 DeepCitySoul & DJ Romain - NY 2 UK (DJ Romains NY City Streetz Vox Mix)
19 Analog People In A Digital World - Brassaholics (On The Floor) (Tim Deluxe Remix)
20 Osunlade Pres. Sambas - Obatala Y Oduduwa (Unreleased Mix)
21 Mmelashon - I Am Blessed (Azza K Fingers Club Mix)
22 V.underground ft Rona Ray - Do You Want It (Original mix)
23 Low Deep T - Low Deep T (Remix Part 1)
24 Space - Carry On
Reply With Quote


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:22 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.