CyberJAMZ Forums  

Go Back   CyberJAMZ Forums > Discussions > Parties, DJ mixes, misc.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-21-2009, 05:15 PM
morehouserecords morehouserecords is offline
Registered
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 178
Default >>MoHo Stereo<< w/ Groove Junkies! Broadcasting Worldwide!

Your MoHo Stereo resident host DJs Evan Landes & Parrish Wintersmith take command on both the airwaves & in cyberspace. Listen closely this month as the fellas give you a taste of some of the upfront jointz and red hot exclusives that they received from their recent trip to WMC 09. It’s time to feed your mind, body and soul with your monthly fix of aural pleasure. Enjoy the ride!


DFR.FM
April 26 - 20:00 CEST (Paris), 2pm EDT (New York), 11am PDT (Los Angeles)
April 27 3am JST (Tokyo)
select your bit rate of choice

Party Groove Radio
April 25 – 11pm CEST (Alessandria, Italy), 5pm EDT (New York), 2pm PDT (Los Angeles)
April 26 – 6am JST (Tokyo)
click ‘ON AIR’

Motion FM
Every Friday - 14.00 GMT (London), 9am EDT (New York), 6am PDT (Los Angeles)
Every Saturday – 10pm JST (Tokyo)
click ‘LISTEN TO HOUSE MOTION FM’ then select HIGH or LOW for the top player (HOUSE)

Full House Radio
Every Thursday - 19:30 GMT (London), 2:30pm EDT (New York), 11:30am PDT (Los Angeles)
Every Friday – 3:30am JST (Tokyo)
go to ‘Home’ page, select ‘tune in’ then select your player of choice

Beats Radio
Every Saturday & Sunday – 18:00 GMT (Johannesburg), 12 pm EDT (New York), 9am PDT (Los Angeles) Every Sunday & Monday – 1am JST (Tokyo)
you must log in first in order to listen live

Deep Inside
Every Saturday - 22:00 GMT (London), 5 pm EDT (New York), 2 pm PDT (Los Angeles)
Every Sunday – 6am JST (Tokyo)
click your player of choice

FOR TRACKLISTING, RADIO LISTINGS & PREVIOUS MONTH'S MIX ON DEMAND - CLICK HERE
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:55 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.